Our Vision : To develop confident life-long learners within the Catholic Faith

OUR STAFF

Jennifer Muth

Principal

principal@teresas.school.nz

Andrea Harvey

Takitimu Yr 7-8

Senior Team Leader / Teacher

andrea@teresas.school.nz

Mary Sankey

Wairarapa Yr 2

Junior Team Leader/Teacher

mary@teresas.school.nz

Liz Lark

Tauwharenikau Yr 3-4

Teacher

liz@teresas.school.nz

Cherryl Norman and Dana Matthews

Waiorongomai Yr 1 Teacher

cherryl@teresas.school.nz

dana@teresas.school.nz

Megan Jacobson

Remutaka Teacher Yr 5-6

megan@teresas.school.nz

Amber Gray

Teacher

Director of Religious Studies.

amber@teresas.school.nz

Zoë Griffin

Office Manager

office@teresas.school.nz

Louise Culkin

Teacher Aide

Librarian

Julie Macher

Teacher Aide

Cleaner

Rose Sargent

Teacher Aide

Viane Roberts

ABC Carer

Teacher Aide