Our Vision : To develop confident life-long learners within the Catholic Faith

OUR STAFF

Lindsey Dailly

Principal

principal@teresas.school.nz

Mary Sankey

Wairarapa Yr 2-3

Junior Team Leader/Teacher

mary@teresas.school.nz

Liz Lark

Takitimu Yr 7-8

Senior Team Leader/Teacher

liz@teresas.school.nz

Amber Gray

Waiorongomai Yr 1

Teacher

Director of Religious Studies.

amber@teresas.school.nz


Alison Sim

Tauwharenikau Yr 3-4

Teacher

alison@teresas.school.nz

jocelyn@teresas.school.nz

Dana Matthews and Michelle Rowe

Remutaka Yr 5-6

Teacher

michelle@teresas.school.nz

dana@teresas.school.nz

Zoë Griffin

Office Manager

office@teresas.school.nz

Louise Culkin

Teacher Aide

Librarian

Rose Sargent

Teacher Aide

Viane Roberts

ABC Carer

Teacher Aide

Julie Macher

Cleaner