Our Vision : To develop confident life-long learners within the Catholic Faith

OUR STAFF

Jennifer Muth

Principal

principal@teresas.school.nz

Carrie Watson

Takitimu Yr 7-8

Senior Team Leader / Teacher Director of Religious Studies.

carrie@teresas.school.nz

Mary Sankey

Wairarapa Yr 2- Yr 3

Junior Team Leader/Teacher

mary@teresas.school.nz

Liz Lark

Remutaka / Room 4 (Yr 5-6) Teacher

liz@teresas.school.nz

Cherryl Norman

Tauwharenikau Yr 4-5 Teacher

cherryl@teresas.school.nz

Jessica Baddiley

Waiorongomai Yr 1 Teacher

jessica@teresas.school.nz


Zoe Griffin

Office Manager

office@teresas.school.nz

Viane Roberts

ABC Carer

Louise Culkin

Teacher Aide

Julie Macher

Teacher Aide

Cleaner