Our Vision : To develop confident life-long learners within the Catholic Faith

OUR STAFF

Jennifer Muth

Principal

principal@teresas.school.nz

Carrie Watson

Takitimu Yr 7-8

Senior Team Leader / Teacher Director of Religious Studies.

carrie@teresas.school.nz

Mary Sankey

Wairarapa Yr 2- Yr 3

Junior Team Leader/Teacher

mary@teresas.school.nz

Liz Lark

Remutaka / Room 4

Teacher

liz@teresas.school.nz

Jessica Baddiley

Waiorongomai Yr 1 Teacher

jessica@teresas.school.nz


Amber Gray

Teacher

amber@teresas.school.nz

Zoe Griffin

Office Manager

office@teresas.school.nz

Viane Roberts

ABC Carer

Teacher Aide

Louise Culkin

Teacher Aide

Julie Macher

Teacher Aide

Cleaner

Rose Sargent

Teacher Aide

Darren Cook

Teacher Aide