Our Vision : To develop confident life-long learners within the Catholic Faith

OUR STAFF

Jennifer Muth

Principal

principal@teresas.school.nz

Liz Lark

Tauwharenikau Yr 3-4

Senior Team Leader/Teacher

liz@teresas.school.nz

Mary Sankey

Wairarapa Yr 2

Junior Team Leader/Teacher

mary@teresas.school.nz

Michelle Hardenbol and Patrick Bleakley

Takitimu Yr 7-8

Teacher

michelleh@teresas.school.nz

patrick@teresas.school.nz

Amber Gray

Waiorongomai Yr 1

Teacher

Director of Religious Studies.

amber@teresas.school.nz


Alison Sim and Jocelyn Kebbell

Remutaka Teacher Yr 5-6

alison@teresas.school.nz

jocelyn@teresas.school.nz

Zoë Griffin

Office Manager

office@teresas.school.nz

Louise Culkin

Teacher Aide

Librarian

Rose Sargent

Teacher Aide

Viane Roberts

ABC Carer

Teacher Aide

Julie Macher

Cleaner